Please contact us using the following information.

RAS Reinhardt Maschinenbau GmbH
Richard-Wagner-Str. 4–10
71065 Sindelfingen
Germany

Phone: +49-7031-863-0
Fax:     +49-7031-863-185

You can reach the different departments via eMail.

Information Info@RAS-online.de
IT IT@RAS-online.de
Management Management@RAS-online.de
Personnel Personnel@RAS-online.de
Purchase Purchase@RAS-online.de
Research & Development R+D@RAS-online.de
Sales Sales@RAS-online.de
Service Service@RAS-online.de
Shipping Shipping@RAS-online.de
Finance Finance@RAS-online.de
W